Northland Barbershop Chorus Leadership

 

NORTHLAND BARBERSHOP CHORUS 

2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chapter President – Folgo Della Vedova
705-949-3008
folgo.dellavedova@shaw.ca

 

Treasurer – Bob Shami
705-253-9574
bshami@northlandchorus.com

 

Music Vice President – Ted McKinney
705-946-4858
tedandcathy@shaw.ca

 

Chapter Development Vice President - Ryan Geick

705-992-3836

rgeick@gmail.com

 

Secretary – Gary Deuman

906-322-7062 H/C

gdeuman@lssu.edu

 

Board Member at Large – Gerald Guzzo
705-575-9813

nautilus369@hotmail.com


Board Member at Large – Mike Luther
705-945-9663

 

Board Member at Large – Ben Deatrick
906-440-4609

bendeatrick@att.net

 

Board Member at Large – Pauli Valli
705-949-9924

psvalli@shaw.ca


Board Appointees:

Chorus Director – Bob Shami - 705-253-9574, bshami@northlandchorus.com

 

Ombudsman – Dan Lance - 705-946-0701, dclance@shaw.ca

 

Chorus Manager – Doug Iles – 705-942-3075, ilese@shaw.ca

 

Uniform Chairman – Pauli Valli - 705-949-9924, psvalli@shaw.ca

 

Show Chairman – Folgo Della Vedova - 705-949-3008, folgo.dellavedova@shaw.ca

 
© 2020 Northland Barbershop Chorus
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community