Northland Barbershop Chorus Leadership

 

NORTHLAND BARBERSHOP CHORUS 

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chapter President – Folgo Della Vedova
705-949-3008
folgo.dellavedova@shaw.ca

 

Treasurer – Bob Shami
705-253-9574
bshami@northlandchorus.com

 

Music Vice President – Ted McKinney
705-946-4858
tedandcathy@shaw.ca

 

Secretary – Gary Deuman

906-322-7062 H/C

gdeuman@lssu.edu

 

VP Program – Gerald Guzzo
705-575-9813

nautilus369@hotmail.com


 VP Chapter Development – Kevin Collar

705-575-1859

closeharmonyfilms@hotmail.com

 

Board Member at Large – Mike Luther
705-945-9663

 

Board Member at Large – Don Myers
906-635-8772
dmyers@lighthouse.net

 

Board Member at Large – Gary Vincent
705-946-2387

gvincent1@shaw.ca

 

Board Member at Large – Pauli Valli
705-949-9924

psvalli@shaw.ca


Board Appointees:

Chorus Director – Bob Shami - 705-253-9574, bshami@northlandchorus.com

 

Ombudsman – Don Myers - 906-635-8772, dmyers@lighthouse.net

 

Chorus Manager – Doug Iles – 705-942-3075, ilese@shaw.ca

 

Uniform Chairman – Pauli Valli - 705-949-9924, psvalli@shaw.ca

 

Show Chairman – Folgo Della Vedova - 705-949-3008, folgo.dellavedova@shaw.ca

 
© 2017 Northland Barbershop Chorus
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community